CSWP Webinar Tomorrow (Thurs)!

CSWP Webinar Tomorrow (Thurs)!
It's almost go time. Become a certified SolidWorks professional. Sign up at http://solidwize.com/webinars.

Looking to take the CSWP? This webinar will walk you through it, teaching the tips and tricks necessary to become a certified SolidWorks professional. There will also be a question and answer period, so come with questions.

As always we are holding two sessions Tomorrow, Tuesday November 15th. The first is at 10am PST (1pm EST) and the second is at 2:30pm PST (5:30pm EST).

Sign up now at http://solidwize.com/webinars.
8 hours ago

Answer
 
Comments 2

1 Answer