Versoning replaces original file formats?
A user uploaded an unrelated file as a 'version' of a file I shared. It seems that the original file was deleted and replaced by the unrelated file. There doesn't seem to be any way that I can edit the page to delete the unwanted file and replace it with the original, intended file. Has this happened to anyone else, or is it just me here?