Create your CAD portfolio and show off your expertise

Sign up and download more than 1,570,000 CAD files

biography

Since January 2012 I have been working with Autodesk 3Ds Max.

Read more...

work experience

-

Read more...

education

The University of Jordan – Amman, Jordan B.Sc., Computer Science 2012 - 2016

Read more...

additional

Workstation specs: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3630QM 6GB RAM
Honors and awards: ➊st Place: Lomography Camera Accessory Challenge 2015 (Other Accessory Winner) ( https://www.lomography.com/magazine/310866-grabcad-lomo-instant-accessory-challenge-winners-announcement ) ➋nd Place: KeyShot 'Get Your Toon On' Render Challenge ( http://grabcad.com/challenges/keyshot-get-your-toon-on-render-challenge/results ) ➎th Place: GrabCAD Video Challenge ( https://grabcad.com/challenges/grabcad-video-challenge-animate-your-models/results ) ➐th Place: Build Models for Reuse with Good Design Intent ( http://grabcad.com/challenges/build-models-for-reuse-with-good-design-intent/results ) ➑th Place: The Golden Gear Trophy and Awards (2014) ( https://grabcad.com/challenges/the-golden-gear-trophy-and-awards-2014/results ) ➤ Finalist: Shining 3D Fashion Contest 2015 ( https://blog.pinshape.com/winners-of-shining3d-fashion-contest-3d-printed-clothing/ ) ➤ Finalist: The Golden Gear Trophy and Awards (2015) ( https://grabcad.com/challenges/the-golden-gear-trophy-and-awards-2015/results ) ➤ Honorable Mention: KeyShot 'Get Your Toon On' Render ( https://grabcad.com/challenges/keyshot-get-your-toon-on-render-challenge/results ) ➤ Honorable Mention: The Golden Gear Awards (2012) ( http://grabcad.com/challenges/the-golden-gear-awards-2012/results ) ➤ Honorable Mention (Best Modular): Commel Socket Challenge ( https://grabcad.com/challenges/commel-socket-design-challenge/results ) ➤ Honorable Mention: Top “Pay It Forward” Tutorial 2014 ( https://grabcad.com/challenges/the-golden-gear-trophy-and-awards-2014 )
Interests: Concept, Cars, Drawing, Computer Gaming, Simulation Gaming, TV, Movies

Save Cancel