How do I delete a configuration in Solidworks?
I made a part and made two configurations of it. The part is not being used in any assembly and still I can't delete the configuration - neither by hitting delete button nor by right clicking. The right click options hasn't got any option to delete. I have attached a screenshot of the situation (SolidWorks 2017). I read many answers on different forums but couldn't get the right one for this.