Create your CAD portfolio and show off your expertise

Sign up and download more than 1,570,000 CAD files

Thumb

Stefan Gales

biography

Check back later for some more details about this engineer. Not all engineers are word masters!

Read more...

work experience

Only secret projects and no shared work info at the moment.

education

The engineer has yet to share the college or university graduation details.

additional

Workstation specs:
Honors and awards: From the time when I participate in GRABCAD challenges. • GE Quick Connect Challenge Winner : (https://grabcad.com/challenges/ge-quick-connect-challenge/results) • 1st Place Winner : Wring the String Mop Challenge (https://grabcad.com/challenges/wring-the-string-mop-challenge/results) • 1st Place Winner : Lagoa Render Wars Challenge ( https://grabcad.com/challenges/lagoa-render-wars-challenge/results ) • 2nd Place Winner : The Parcel Delivery System Challenge (https://grabcad.com/challenges/the-parcel-delivery-system-challenge/results) Fathom Make the Unmakeable Challenge #3 Finalist Runner-Up (https://grabcad.com/challenges/make-the-unmakeable-challenge-3/results) • 2nd Place Winner : The Golden Gear Trophy and Awards (2014) (https://grabcad.com/challenges/the-golden-gear-trophy-and-awards-2014/results) • 3rd Place Winner : Donkey Calf Raise Attachment Challenge (https://grabcad.com/challenges/donkey-calf-raise-attachment-challenge/results) • 3rd Place Winner : The Plastic Bank Challenge (https://grabcad.com/challenges/the-plastic-bank-challenge/results) • 6th Place Winner : Universal Lateral Trainer Casing Design Challenge (https://grabcad.com/challenges/universal-lateral-trainer-casing-design-challenge/results) • 6th Place Winner : Portable Stand Up Paddle Board Challenge (https://grabcad.com/challenges/portable-stand-up-paddle-board-challenge/results) • 7th Place Winner : Portable Bike Racer Tool Desk Challenge (https://grabcad.com/challenges/portable-bike-racer-tool-desk-challenge/results) • 9th Place Winner : Rock Vapor Challenge (https://grabcad.com/challenges/rock-vapor-challenge/results) • 10th Place Winner : BOXX Future Workstation Design Challenge (https://grabcad.com/challenges/boxx-future-workstation-design-challenge/results) • 10th Place Winner : 'Get Radical' Razor PowerWing Scooter Design Challenge ( https://grabcad.com/challenges/get-radical-razor-powerwing-scooter-design-challenge/results ) • Umbra Pump It Challenge Finalist : (https://grabcad.com/challenges/umbra-pump-it-challenge/results) • Flip the Switch Challenge Finalist : (https://grabcad.com/challenges/flip-the-switch-challenge/results) • Honorable Mention : Designed to Print Pin Challenge (https://grabcad.com/challenges/designed-to-print-pin-challenge/results)
Interests:

Save Cancel