Create your CAD portfolio and show off your expertise

Sign up and download more than 2,440,000 CAD files

biography

I'm a Design Engineer with a passion for art, design and engineering. My skills are multidisciplinary ranging from concept design through to prototyping and manufacturing. I'm also trained as an aircraft maintenance engineer, so for me, the sky is the limit.

Read more...

work experience

Design Consultant and Freelancer

Read more...

education

Bachelor's Degree in Aircraft Maintenance Engineering, Aviation 2009 - 2013

Read more...

additional

Workstation specs:
Honors and awards: Certified Solidworks Professional - Mechanical Design Solidworks, License C-3ACTMB6VS9 June 2014 – Present Certified Solidworks Professional – Advanced Drawing Tools Solidworks, License C-UHGP5H4F6X June 2014 – Present Certified Solidworks Professional – Advanced Mold Tools Solidworks, License C-9XG262PFEK June 2014 – Present Certified Solidworks Professional – Advanced Sheet Metal Solidworks, License C-HG6F5YWFZ3 June 2014 – Present Certified Solidworks Professional – Advanced Surfacing Solidworks, License C-GDEGS7J5QW July 2014 – Present Certified Solidworks Professional – Advanced Weldments Solidworks, License C-MR93VXJDD6 July 2014 – Present Certified Solidworks Professional - Simulation Solidworks, License C-PP42LSNA3X August 2014 - Present Design Challenges 01. Place : Challenge Finalist Challenge : The Cause Bottle Challenge Link : https://grabcad.com/challenges/the-cause-bottle-challenge/results Model: The Cause Bottle - Model A Date : Feb 2015 02. Place : Challenge Finalist Challenge : Make The Unmakeable Challenge #1 Link : https://grabcad.com/challenges/make-the-unmakeable-challenge-1/results Model: Desk Organizer Date : Feb 2015 03. Place : 7th place Challenge : Universal Lateral Trainer Casing Design Challenge Link : https://grabcad.com/challenges/universal-lateral-trainer-casing-design-challenge/results Model: Helix Lateral Trainer X1 Date : Mar 2015 04. Place : 1st place Challenge : Make The Unmakeable Challenge #2 Link : https://grabcad.com/challenges/make-the-unmakeable-challenge-2/results Model: Sphere Wall Mount V2 Date : May 2015 05. Place : Challenge Finalist Challenge : Make The Unmakeable Challenge #2 Link : https://grabcad.com/challenges/make-the-unmakeable-challenge-2/results Model: Ball Hinge Date : May 2015 06. Place : 2nd Challenge : Sense the Level Challenge Link : https://grabcad.com/challenges/sense-the-level-challenge/results Model: WJDAE - STLC1 Sensing Unit Date : Dec 2015 07. Place : 7th Challenge : Oxygen Value Splitter Link : https://grabcad.com/challenges/oxygen-valve-splitter/results Model: WJDAE - OVSC4 Click Date : Dec 2015 08. Place : Challenge Finalist Challenge : Airplane Bearing Bracket Challenge Link : https://grabcad.com/challenges/airplane-bearing-bracket-challenge/results Model: WJDAE - ABBC1 Strongarm Date : Jan 2016 09. Place : 5th Challenge : Tahe Outdoors Kayak Seat Link : https://grabcad.com/challenges/tahe-outdoors-kayak-seat/results Model: WJDAE - TOKSC Hydron Date : Feb 2016 10. Place : 5th Challenge : Connect the Ship Challenge Link : https://grabcad.com/challenges/connect-the-ship-challenge/results Model: WJDAE - Click Lock Revolution Date : Apr 2016 11. Place : 3rd Challenge : 3-2-1 Liftoff! ULA Rocket Hardware Challenge Link :https://grabcad.com/challenges/3-2-1-liftoff-ula-rocket-hardware-challenge/results Model: ULA Boattail Support Bracket 03b Date : Oct 2016 12. Place : 2nd Challenge : 3DX Model Showdown Link :https://3dx-us.com/3dx-model-showdown Model: Desktop Fan Date : Mar 2017 13. Place : 1st Challenge : 3DX Model Showdown Link :https://3dx-us.com/3dx-model-showdown Model: Scorpio Search and Rescue Recovery Platform Date : Jun 2017
Interests: innovation, chess, sports, design, invention and so on and so on...

Save Cancel